Bang! Bang! Studio offers artworks, time and talents of illustrators from Russia and abroad to clients all over the world. We proudly represent and become close friends with the most outstanding artists, whose expertise is something we can vouch for. Our portfolio includes a range of in-demand illustration styles to readily satisfy the advertising and graphic arts businesses, by illustrators with strong skills and a proven track record of success.

Bang! Bang! is the place to come for storyboards, photorealistic paintings, engraving style and beautiful periodical illustrations. Moreover, we have a soft spot for unique and original talents, and do our best to make known those artists whose works look nothing like you’ve seen before.

We love what we do and willingly dedicate ourselves to building relationships with people who contribute to positive change and development in the Russian illustration market. We make careful efforts to share our knowledge, give detailed explanations and good reasons, and organize things, seeing this as an essential part of our work.

It is our passion to promote beauty, good taste and respect for intellectual property everywhere we go. We will be happy to accept your kind invitations to art shows, workshops, publishing and film industry events, and help yet another reader or spectator understand what makes a good illustration, how it’s different from the rest, what’s the price tag and why so high.

29 487

images made by our illustrators

≈146

illustrations we create monthly

115

illustrators from 16 countries work in our agency

Natasha Klimchuk

Black Ceo

Olya Morozova

White Ceo

Nastya Belan

Producer

Kolya Nebolsin

Producer

Maria Rogova

Producer

Ilya Dubinkin

Producer

Valera Tregubov

Producer

Evgeniya Gorbunova

Chief accountant

Natasha Yatsko

Office manager

Nastya Selezneva

Editor

Fransis

Dog

Иллюстраторское агентство Bang! Bang! продает работы, таланты и время русских и иностранных иллюстраторов по всему миру. Мы сотрудничаем и дружим с лучшими художниками, за чей профессионализм готовы поручиться. Большинство наших иллюстраторов работают в стилях, высоко востребованных на рекламном и полиграфическом рынках, и замечательно справляются с задачами, требующими хорошо набитой руки и стабильного качества.

Cториборды, фотореалистичные изображения, стилизации под гравюры и красивые иллюстрации для журналов — это к нам. Кроме того, мы питаем слабость к оригинальным талантам и по мере сил показываем и продвигаем работы своеобразных, ни на кого не похожих художников.

Мы энтузиасты своего дела и готовы дни напролет встречаться с людьми, от которых так или иначе зависит развитие и процветание российского иллюстраторского бизнеса. Объяснять, показывать, рассказывать, убеждать и организовывать — важнейшая часть нашей работы.

Помимо прочего, мы неустанно пропагандируем любовь к красоте, хороший вкус и уважение к авторскому праву всюду, куда удается попасть. Пожалуйста, приглашайте нас на выставки, семинары, в журналы и кино — мы охотно поучаствуем и с удовольствием расскажем еще одному читателю или зрителю, что такое хорошая иллюстрация, чем она отличается от плохой, сколько стоит и почему столько.

64 408

иллюстраций нарисовано нашими иллюстраторами

≈133

иллюстрации мы выпускаем ежемесячно

138

иллюстратора из 15 стран работают в нашем агентстве

Наташа Климчук

Блэк Сео

Оля Морозова

Уайт Сео

Настя Белан

Продюсер

Мария Рогова

Продюсер

Валера Трегубов

Продюсер

Евгения Горбунова

Главный бухгалтер

Наташа Яско

Помощник редакции

Настя Селезнева

Редактор

Фрэнсис

Пес